Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner Kommunförbundet Skåne

Huvudprojektledare

Jessica Arvidsson
jessica.arvidsson@bastad.se

Projektekonom

Rahim Hotek
rahim.hotek@kfsk.se

Kommunikatör

Hanna Nordehammar
hanna.nordehammar@kfsk.se

Projektadministratör

Yuriy Babarikov
yuriy.babarikov@kfsk.se

Delregionala projektledare per kommun

Båstad

Sandra Sturk
sandra.sturk@bastad.se

Jenny Bengtsson
jenny.bengtsson@bastad.se

Jessica Arvidsson
jessica.arvidsson@bastad.se

Hässleholm

Kerstin Hedberg
kerstin.hedberg@hassleholm.se

Annika Ekedahl
annika.ekedahl@hassleholm.se

Louise Nordholm
louise.nordholm@hassleholm.se

Hörby

Torbjörn Boklund
torbjorn.boklund@horby.se

Kristianstad

Erika Almström
erika.almstrom@kristianstad.se

Kävlinge

Lillian Gullberg
lilian.gullberg@kavlinge.se

Pontus Liljenberg
pontus.liljenberg@kavlinge.se

Åsa Holmqvist
asa.holmqvist@kavlinge.se

Ann-Louise Christensen
ann-louise.christensen@kavlinge.se

Landskrona

Vezire Xhafa
vezire.xhafa@landskrona.se

Sjöbo

Cecilia Lindberg
cecilia.lindberg@sjobo.se

Elisabeth Lyrén
Elisabeth.Lyren@sjobo.se

Sölvesborg

Ulf Kjellsson
Ulf.kjellsson@solvesborg.se

Trelleborg

Cecilia Gårdrup
cecilia.gardrup@trelleborg.se

Senast uppdaterad:

Sidansvarig

Hanna Nordehammar